Dragon Quest IX World Map v1

Posted: July 16, 2010 in Dragon Quest IX: Sentinels of the Starry Skies

Hello guys after many days of busy trying to catch up with Dragon Quest IX because I don’t have enough free time. Now I do, so I’m starting my own Dragon Quest IX world map with town locations and other! Map is now up! v1

Feel free to contribute your locations in the maps, find mistakes, etc… Just leave a comments about a location where it is at or any mistakes and you will get the full credits for it! Or tell me how to make this map look better or easier to read! Enjoy!

This is only a “Sneak Peak” of my world map that im working on :D. Map covered almost all of the first continent + Newid Isle

Leave a Reply

