Pokemon Official English Version 1

Posted: September 29, 2010 in Uncategorized

New version of my patch biggrin.gif This download includes both version~

Info:

-Included EXP Patched
-Included New Logo!
-Fixed Black version union room! (Thanks to Rudolph)
-Fixed for DSTT for compatible!
-Now included savlib.info from pong+retro!

Download Here:

http://www.mediafire.com/?hpasl2ce8j41j20

Credits:

Kaarosu and KazoWAR for Official English Patch v1
Pong and Retro for v6.30 info+ext!
Rudolph for Union room fix!

Comments
  1. Tromboneaprentice9876 says:

    Thanks, I really appreciate your updates and I hope you can continue to update stuff if you possibly time to spare.

  2. rinkito says:

    I really love the version of your patch! Thank you so much!

  3. MortosD says:

    You are great!!!
    thanks a lot for the ttds fix!!!
    keep up the good work 😉

  4. Night says:

    Good work, I me work. But me freezea when intemto to play the meter battles, normally when I do a couple of combats. That I can do for correjir this

Leave a Reply

